Board of Directors & Committees

If you are interested in joining one of the following committees, please contact the OSPA office at 503.582.9055 or email.

  • Annual Convention Planning Committee
  • Lane County Mid-Winter CE Seminar Planning Committee
  • Scholarship Committee
  • Pharmacy Month Planning Committee
  • Awards Committee
  • Membership Committee
  • Communications Committee
  • Events Planning Committee
  • Emergency Preparedness Committee
  • Fundraising Committee
  • Formulary Committee

Learn more about each of our Board of Directors by watching their videos here.

Board of Directors

Kevin Smith, PharmD (2022-2023)

President Elect
Dan Kennedy, RPh (2022-2023)

Immediate Past-President
Lincoln Alexander, PharmD (2022-2023)

Jeff Fortner, PharmD (2022-2024)

Regional Directors
(Elected for a two year term and may be re-elected for one additional term of two years)

Director-Northern Region
Amanda Meeker, PharmD (2021-2025)

Director-Central Valley/Coast
Tiina Andrews, PharmD (2021-2023)

Director – Central Oregon Region
Kevin Russell, RPh, MBA, BCACP (2021-2023)

Director – Southern Region
Matthew Yeates (2022-2024)

Director-Eastern Region
Ann Murray, RPh (2023-2024)

Directors at Large
(Appointed for a two-year term and may be reappointed for one additional term of two years, with exception of OSHP director who serves a one year term)

Director – Community Practice
Molly Bloom, PharmD (2019-2023)

Zack Korstian, PharmD (2022-2024)

Director-Hosp/Hlth Syst
Ryan Gibbard, PharmD, BCPS (2023-2024)

Director-Pacific University School of Pharmacy
Anita Cleven, PharmD, RPh (2020-2024)

Director-OSU College of Pharmacy
Lorinda Anderson, PharmD (2022-2024)

Director-Technician Academy

Student Directors
(Appointed for a 1 year term)

Director-Pacific University Student
Sean Lee (2023-2024)

Director-OSU Student
Tamara Bozaric (2023-2024)

Executive Committee

Kevin Smith, PharmD

Dan Kennedy, RPh

Immediate Past President
Lincoln Alexander, PharmD

Jeff Fortner, PharmD

At-Large Director
Zack Korstian, PharmD

At-Large Director
Molly Bloom, PharmD

Membership Committee

Committee Chair
Molly Bloom, PharmD

Scholarship Committee

Committee Co-Chair
Anita Cleven, PharmD., RPh

Committee Co-Chair
Lorinda Anderson, PharmD

Events Committee

Annual Convention Co-Chair
Dan Kennedy, RPh

Annual Convention Co-Chair
Savannah Correll, PharmD

Lane County CE Committee Co-Chair
Sharon Rask, RPh

Lane County CE Committee Co-Chair
Crystal Sharp, PharmD, MBA


OSPA Lobbyists & Committee Chairs
Niki Terzieff and Bill Cross

Josh Free, PharmD, MBA

Legislative Committee Chair
Amanda Meeker, PharmD

Pharmacy Practice Committee

Committee Chair
Dan Kennedy, RPh

Formulary Work Group
Arsalan Shah, PharmD, MBA

Emergency Preparedness Chair
Amy Cervan, PharmD

Senior Care Practice Chair
Si Simonson, PharmD, FASCP

Finance Committee

Committee Chair
Jeff Fortner, PharmD

Annual Awards Committee

Committee Chair
Tiina Andrews, PharmD